blog blog blog blog

okay….Take Two.

I had a journal, a while back, and realized I never did anything with it. To the point the service killed my account. Now, everyone and their brother is bloging. I’ve never been a follower? Why should I start now?

Because I need to get things out of my head, that’s all.

Simple things that I do feel I need to share on the two EZBoard groups to which I’m a member, because they don’t relate to the subject matter. (No, you can’t go there, the groups are both closed so we can babble freely without worry of whose reading.) One is a group of women who live with their Significant Other before getting married (or opting never to get married). The other is a wiccan group. Both of these spun out of iVillage, and we’re quite happy where we are now. And while both boards have grown as a little family type group to talk about anything, I’m just not as active as I could be so usually not everyone gives a crap.

That, and I talk about odd things. I don’t really worry about my shoes being the highest in fashion or about preventing the world from killing itself through needless innoculations or deforestation. So, usually, things don’t get there that suit me.

Back to what’s up…
There’s a skimpy little bio with my profile. Through it, you can find out who I am if you click enough.

I plan on just spewing my randomness out here, so away we go. 🙂

Published by

raesalley

Escaping the world of children, family obligations, working in a male-dominated field to read about HEA/HFN and hopefully remembering to write about it.

Leave a Reply

