Posted by: raesalley | June 16, 2005

yeah!

Happy Birthday Jules!

Well, her birthday was yesterday, and I called her and spoke with her for the first time in a very very long time. It was fabulous getting to hear her giggle and talk about how things are going in Philly. Makes me missing living with her in college. Of course, I’d hate to have more people living in our home right now (because it’s full at 2!)…but I loved living with her because she was fun and it was living with a girl. I miss that. Stoopid boy.

She’s now ~old~ at 27. Which is a lie, because I’ve been 27 for three months and still feel like a bratty kid at times. Responsible, adult…with bratty kid tendencies. Or something.

But I had a drink in her honor and sang some ABBA

Leave a Reply

Categories

