Posted by: raesalley | August 19, 2005

Everybody’s working for the weekend

Or, in my case, 3:30p

At 3:30, I get to leave work and go to the airport to sit for two hours before my flight. Then, I’ll be in Cleveland for a night before getting to spend my “happy graduation” trip with my parents to Niagra on the Lake for the Shaw Festival. I’m excited. I think it’s because I haven’t seen both of my parents since Christmas (ack!) and I haven’t seen Mom in two months. The vacation and getting to see good theater that I am not working on OR know people on is a fairly exciting prospect. Not to mention a winery tour…maybe.

So…This means I have about three hours to get everything off my desk. Don’t be surprised if I don’t succeed. There’s a lot to do.

Leave a Reply

Categories

