Posted by: raesalley | June 2, 2006

5 little things…

From the Red Sox fan M, a game to play

5 items in my fridge
1. 2% milk that D ran to get at CVS last night so we’d have some this morning
2. applesauce
3. half empty bottle of White Zin (Berringers, I believe…or Sutter Home.)
4. bread
5. hot sauce bottles – blame D

5 items in my closet
1. the box from my wedding shoes.
2. our iron & board
3. sweater racks
4. the comforter off the bed
5. leather pants (D)

5 items in my car
1. Kam the car mascot frog
2. my space pen – bought so I could write mileage in the dead of winter with a pen that works
3. my MP3 player for the gym
4. bike rack for the car
5. linen spray (to kill the musty smell of high summer combined with occasional cigarette smoke courtesy of that man who should be quitting

5 items in my purse
1. Sunglass case – without my sunglasses in it since they’re holding my hair back right now
2. pens pens pens
3. a wooden puzzle box with asprin (St. Joesph’s)
4. checkbook
5. business cards
*usually my PDA & flash drive are in it, but they live on my desk during work hours. And my cell is tied to the outside.

Leave a Reply

Categories

