Posted by: raesalley | June 20, 2006

yes, I get it….

If I hear any variation of “wow, you went from Z to A” again today, I might hurt something.

I had to deposit a check yesterday from my mother, who considerately put my new last name (A) on the check. Downside? I hadn’t changed over anything because I need my drivers license…which I can’t get until the Social Security Administration gives me my new card. I take my marriage license to the bank and hope for the best.

However, the bank changed my name on all my accounts with them right there and then. Which means that I’m spending parts of today while doing mindless tasks at work changing my name on all my accounts. Yeah….

Leave a Reply

Categories

