Posted by: raesalley | August 25, 2006

Pandora

I’ve raved about the greatness of Pandora before – music genome of goodness…some days, I wonder if I could get by without your existence. Today, I decided to create a new station based on my current need of Bob Segar-esque tunes. The description of similar music listed

basic rock song structures
repetitive melodic phrasing
extensive vamping
mixed acoustic
electric instrumentation &
major key tonality

The one that had me laughing enough to write everything down and fight the impulse to call the Bald One to share the laugh? extensive vamping

Don’t ask why…it’s Friday

Leave a Reply

Categories

