Posted by: raesalley | September 15, 2006

WW: Annoyances & What would you do if…

Annoyances September 7th 2006

What are some things that people do in the name of paganism or neo-paganism that tend to annoy you?

I think the one that kills me is the persecution complex. The Salem witch trials were four hundred years ago. Nobody alive then is alive now. We can’t continue to live in the past. Get over it. While government/society might not still be the most accepting thing…that doesn’t mean that every small discrimination is the beginning of world war three.

What would you do if… September 15th 2006

What is one thing relating to your spiritual path that you’ve always wanted to do, but haven’t due to lack of money, time, etc. (Examples could be….creating your own altar room, going to visit a historical monument related to your spirituality, etc).

I want my own Working space. I have a bookcase in my kitchen, but it isn’t nearly satisfying as I’d like it to be. And I’d really adore the more time to do such things…but between keeping a roof over my head and keeping myself creatively entertained, I’m screwed out of time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

