Posted by: raesalley | April 25, 2007

my heart is filled with lust…

First of all, how cute are these bowls? They’re perfect for how I curl up in a chair and just want to munch whatever – popcorn, breakfast cereal, mac & cheese. Delightful.

The other thing that has my heart filled with lust is these sandals. I practically live in sandals all summer. And you’re telling me I could modify a pair to go with whatever I want and – and – never have to have more than one? I might have to start saving now so that when my Clarks die I can replace them with those. Purr.

Leave a Reply

Categories

